Premiere Team Real Estate Members

 

Mike Cusimano, Broker
Sales-Leasing-Property Management
mike@premiereteam.com
512-689-9955
Agent Website

  

Mike Hill, Team Leader
Residential Sales/Leasing
hill@premiereteam.com
512-917-3103
Agent Website

  

Bill Adams
Residential Sales/Leasing
billadams@premiereteam.com
512-680-0051

  

Chris Burrow
Real Estate Consultant
chris@premiereteam.com
512-633-4014
  

Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
Suzanne Gharavi
Residential Sales/Leasing
suzanne@premiereteam.com
512-784-5048
  

BJ Forrest
Residential Sales/Leasing
bjforrest@premiereteam.com
512-786-8129
Agent website

  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Jaci Serna
Residential Sales/Leasing
jaci@premiereteam.com
512-627-9322
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Lena Vo
Residential Sales/Leasing
lenavo@premiereteam.com
512-888-8645
  
 Brian Walton
Residential Sales/Leasing
brian@premiereteam.com
512-634-6098
  
 Denise Walker
Residential Sales/Leasing
denise@premiereteam.com
512-660-9546
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Mike Goswami
Residential Sales/Leasing
goswami@premiereteam.com
512-484-6838
  
 Jakki Chambliss
Residential Sales/Leasing
jakki@premiereteam.com
512-567-1949
  
 Kari Darnell
Residential Sales/Leasing
kari@premiereteam.com
512-560-7854
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Heather Deba
Residential Sales/Leasing
heatherdeba@premiereteam.com
512-964-2666
Agent Website
  
 KBetty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Leticia Sandoval
Residential Sales/Leasing
leticia@premiereteam.com
512-653-9859
  
 Michael Van
Residential Sales/Leasing
mikevan@premiereteam.com
512-917-5296
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Theresa Wylie
Residential Sales/Leasing
theresa@premiereteam.com
512-785-5306
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567
  
 Betty Crocker
Residential Sales/Leasing
betty@premiereteam.com
512-123-4567

 


Premiere Team Real Estate

Buy - Sell - Lease - Locate

13809 Research Blvd. ste 275
Austin, TX 78750